top of page
USA Flag
PWRW 2024 convention.png
Update! Preston West State Convention Delegates
Preston West's delegation to the Republican State Convention keeps growing!
These are Preston West members who have been selected as State Delegates:

              Sandy Ammons                     Rebecca Pratt
              Nancy Anderton                    Aimee Ramsey
              Mary Brooks                         Jean Tally
              Lynn Davenport                    Ellen Theilen
              Marty Forte'                          Diane Truitt
              Susan Fountain                     Hollie Free (Associate Member)
              Diane Kozub                         Jennie Gilchrist (Associate Member)
              Nancy Mello                          Jonathan McKinnon (Associate Member)
Republican Party of Texas
Legislative Priorities 2025
RPT logo.png
    *  Secure Our Border

    *   Secure Texas Elections

    *   Stop Sexualizing Texas Kids

    *   No Democratic Chairs

    *    Ban Taxpayer-Funded Lobbying

    *   Secure the Electric Grid

    *   Texas is Not For Sale
    *    End Federal Overreach

Kit headshot.png
register to vote.jpg
stop the steal.jpg
Rolling Rally.jpg
texas and usa flag_edited.jpg
"A nation can only be free, happy, and great in proportion to the virtue  and intelligence of the people."
Stephen F. Austin

Preston West

- Republican Women -

© 2022 by Preston West Republican Women

bottom of page